2024/2025 COMMISSION REPRESENTATION	Dist 1 Vargas	Dist 2 Hetherington	Dist 3 Capps	Dist 4 Heard	Dist 5 Ciampi
4 County Task Team (affordable housing)					
ACCESS 67 Initiative (with George Stokus as staff)					
Affordable Housing Advisory Committee					
Airport Noise Advisory Committee					
The Arts Council, Inc.					
Business Development Board			•		
Canvassing Board (Chair or Substitute & Alternate)		•			■ alt
Children's Services Council of Martin County		■ alt			
Circuit 19 Juvenile Justice Board	Michelle Miller, Human Services Director, will represent the BCC				
(fka Juvenile Justice Council)	Michelle Millier, Human Services Director, Will represent the BCC				
Continuing Florida Aviation System Planning Process Steering Committee	Andrew McBean, Airport Director, will represent the BCC				
County Coalition for Responsible Management of Lake Okeechobee, St. Lucie & Caloosahatchee Estuaries, and Lake Worth Lagoon		■ alt		•	
County Health Care Review Board (2 members)					
Drug and Alcohol Abuse Awareness Committee	Michelle Miller, Human Services Director, will represent the BCC				
Indian River Lagoon Council		■ alt			
Internal Audit Planning and Priority Committee					
Law Library Committee (Appointed ever 2 years – expires 11/24)				•	■ alt
Land Acquisition Selection Committee		~	INACTIVE ~		
Loxahatchee River Management Coordinating Council			-		
Metropolitan Planning Organization (all 5 Commissioners)	•	•		•	•
Pal Mar Water Control District Board of Supervisors			■ alt	•	
Public Safety Coordinating Council (Chair or designee)			•		■ alt
Small County Coalition (Chair & Vice Chair or designees)	•	■ alt			
Tourist Development Council					
Treasure Coast Community Action Agency Advisory Board	Jennifer Salas, Library Director, will represent the BCC				
Treasure Coast Council of Local Governments	■ alt		•		■ alt
Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council (2 members & 2 alternates)	•	■ alt	•		■ alt
Treasure Coast Workforce Consortium (1 member & 2 alternates)		•			
TRICO Board* (Chair or Vice Chair)					*
Value Adjustment Board (2 members & 2 alternates)	•	■ alt	■ alt	■ Chair	

^{*}County Administrator Don Donaldson will be the alternate.

Approved by the BCC on 11/19/2024